Wasseiges is a municipality to the far west of the province of Liège, on the border of the province of Namur.
It comprises 4 villages: Acosse – Ambresin – Meeffe – Wasseiges
A rural and agricultural town, Wasseiges offers plenty of wonderful walks. However, this little town of 2900 inhabitants is very lively with lots of different social, cultural activities and several sporting clubs.